dev meeting 2018-01-13

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
2 messages Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

dev meeting 2018-01-13

Nathan Ho
hi list,

we will have our weekly sc-dev conference call on Saturday January 6th.
the time of the meeting will be 9pm UTC (= 1pm PST, = 4pm EST). to join
the meeting, visit appear.in/sc-dev-meeting.

3.9 is out tomorrow!!! so exciting!!!


nathan

_______________________________________________
sc-dev mailing list

info (subscription, etc.): http://www.birmingham.ac.uk/facilities/ea-studios/research/supercollider/mailinglist.aspx
archive: http://www.listarc.bham.ac.uk/marchives/sc-dev/
search: http://www.listarc.bham.ac.uk/lists/sc-dev/search/
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Re: dev meeting 2018-01-13

Nathan Ho
On 2018-01-11 15:57, [hidden email] wrote:
> hi list,
>
> we will have our weekly sc-dev conference call on Saturday January
> 6th.

sorry, January 13th.


nathan

_______________________________________________
sc-dev mailing list

info (subscription, etc.): http://www.birmingham.ac.uk/facilities/ea-studios/research/supercollider/mailinglist.aspx
archive: http://www.listarc.bham.ac.uk/marchives/sc-dev/
search: http://www.listarc.bham.ac.uk/lists/sc-dev/search/