sc dev meeting 2017-02-08

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

sc dev meeting 2017-02-08

Nathan Ho
hi all,

the next dev meeting will be on Saturday, February 10th at 9pm UTC = 1pm
PST = 4pm EST via skype. please reply to this email privately if you would
like to be added. see you all there.


nathan



--
Sent from: http://new-supercollider-mailing-lists-forums-use-these.2681727.n2.nabble.com/SuperCollider-Developers-New-Use-this-f2681767.html

_______________________________________________
sc-dev mailing list

info (subscription, etc.): http://www.birmingham.ac.uk/facilities/ea-studios/research/supercollider/mailinglist.aspx
archive: http://www.listarc.bham.ac.uk/marchives/sc-dev/
search: http://www.listarc.bham.ac.uk/lists/sc-dev/search/