sc-dev meeting tomorrow (2017-12-23)

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

sc-dev meeting tomorrow (2017-12-23)

brianlheim
hey all,

Happy holidays!

We will have our weekly sc-dev meeting tomorrow, Saturday December 23rd. The time of the meeting will be 9pm UTC (= 1pm PST, = 4pm EST).

Topics include:
- 3.8.1 release
- 3.9.0-beta2 release (PR 3275)
- SuperColliderAU PR
- we can have a convo about string interpolation if anyone is up for it :)

As always, our meetings will take place at appear.in/sc-dev-meeting.

Looking forward to seeing you,

Brian Heim