sc-dev meeting tomorrow (2017-12-30)

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

sc-dev meeting tomorrow (2017-12-30)

Nathan Ho
hi list,

happy new year everyone! it's an exciting time of year for
SuperCollider, with both 3.8.1 and 3.9.0 just around the corner and some
very fun developments already in store for 3.10.

we will have our weekly sc-dev conference call tomorrow, Saturday
December 30th. The time of the meeting will be 9pm UTC (= 1pm PST, = 4pm
EST). to join the meeting, visit appear.in/sc-dev-meeting.


nathan

_______________________________________________
sc-dev mailing list

info (subscription, etc.): http://www.birmingham.ac.uk/facilities/ea-studios/research/supercollider/mailinglist.aspx
archive: http://www.listarc.bham.ac.uk/marchives/sc-dev/
search: http://www.listarc.bham.ac.uk/lists/sc-dev/search/